Меню Закрыть

Agra To Jaipur Train

Agra To Jaipur Train

Looking for Agra to Jaipur trains? You can choose from a large number of trains running regularly on this route. Agra to Jaipur trains is considered to be the most preferred and efficient mode of transportation for commuting between these two cities. There are frequent daily trains that run between these cities.On a weekly basis, there are 17 trains running between Agra to Jaipur.To get accurate information regarding Agra to Jaipur trains, Agra Jaipur Railway Timetable, and Agra to Jaipur Train Fare, you can visit the Goibibo app or website. You can also book train ticket online through Goibibo in a few steps. The user-friendly interface, easy booking process and attractive offers on train ticket booking help the travellers in booking their tickets at the most reasonable prices. You can also do tatkal train ticket booking for Agra to Jaipur Trains through Goibibo.

Agra to Jaipur train timings and fare are the two main factors that compel travellers to opt for Agra to Jaipur Trains for a hassle-free journey. 12547 — AGC SBIB SF EXP is the fastest among the Agra to Jaipur Trains. It departs from Agra Cantt. Railway Station(AGC) at 10:10 PM and arrives at Agra Cantt. Railway Station(JP) at 01:50 AM, covering the distance in just 3 hrs 40 mins .While looking for an early morning train from Agra to Jaipur, you can choose to travel via 19716 — GTNR JP EXP. It takes 4 hrs 10 mins to complete the journey, starting from Achhnera Junction(AH) at 03:10 AM and reaching Jaipur at 07:20 AM.

The first train from Agra to Jaipur is 19716 — GTNR JP EXP departing at 03:10 AM from Achhnera Junction(AH).Some popular weekly trains on Agra to Jaipur train route are 22988 — AF AII SF EXP, 12195 — AII INTERCITY, 12403 — PRYJ BKN SF EXP. Every Friday 22988 — AF AII SF EXP departs from Agra at 02:50 PM and arrives at Agra at None covering the entire distance in 3 hrs 50 mins .The boarding station for all Agra to Jaipur trains are the Agra Fort Railway Station(AF), Idgah Agra Junction(IDH), Agra Cantt. Railway Station(AGC), Mathura Railway Station(MTJ), Achhnera Junction(AH), Bharatpur Railway Station(BTE) while deboarding at Jaipur can be at Jaipur Railway Station(JP).For all of the trains running on this route, you can check the live train running status, running history and PNR status on the Goibibo app and the website. Goibibo in collaboration with Indian railways also offers IRCTC registration and signup through its IRCTC Create User Id page. The stations are well-connected with the rest of the city with easy conveyance options. The Agra to Jaipur train route witnesses regular rush of travellers. However, the large number of trains on this route provides direct and easy connectivity catering to the needs of all types of travellers.

Book your Agra to Jaipur Trains on Goibibo

Jaipur is one of the popular cities of India. There are plenty of amazing tourist spots in Jaipur that can make your journey memorable. You can book a Agra to Jaipur Train and visit this gorgeous city with family and friends.
In order to explore the city’s places of interest, you can board the Agra to Jaipur train. You can book your train from Agra to Jaipur on Goibibo and enjoy a hassle-free trip. You can either make your bookings on Goibibo’s website or via the official app.

Agra to Jaipur Train Timings

There are plenty of trains running on the Agra to Jaipur route everyday, so the train seat availability is sufficient. You can board a train to Jaipur from the popular railway stations of your city and reach there within a short period of time. Moreover, you will face no problem in boarding any Agra to Jaipur train, as the train journey is comfortable as well as secure.

How to Book your Agra to Jaipur Trains with Goibibo?

Step 1: To book your Agra to Jaipur trains, visit Goibibo.com.
Step 2: Enter your journey date, departure station, and arrival station. All the trains of that particular date will appear on your screen.
Step 3: Click on the seat class, and you’ll be redirected to another page where you can see the available coupons and cash rewards.
Step 4: Enter your personal details, click on ‘Continue’, and you’ll reach the payment part.
Step 5: Choose the payment option, make the payment, and the ticket confirmation will be sent to your E-Mail and mobile number.

Читайте далее: